Please join us on Sunday mornings at 10:00 am for in-person worship or via Online or Facebook Live.
If you would like to give to help maintain the ministry of Willow Creek during this time, text GIVEWILLOWCREEK to 77977 (standard data and messaging rates apply) or visit our 
giving page

Jeffrey Hoy's Blog

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Posts
  • All Posts

WCC Worship Music on September 19, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, September 19, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on September 5, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, September 5, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on August 29, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, August 29, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on August 8, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, August 8, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on August 15, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, August 15, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on August 1, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, August 1, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on July 25, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, July 25, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on July 18, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, July 18, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on June 27, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, June 27, 2021...

Keep Reading

WCC Worship Music on July 4, 2021

Copy of Upcoming Songs

Here are the songs we'll be singing in worship this Sunday, July 4, 2021....

Keep Reading
Subscribe